NBA is better than college ball!

21 05 2009

First, I noticed that my blog isn’t really true to the description I have up at the top of the page. Those are my future plans for the blog, so I’m not going to change it.

I have to say, I LOVE the NBA playoffs! It’s almost better this year with the Pistons not being in it to break my heart again. But I still get to cheer for Chauncey over in Denver.
And Lebron is ridiculous.
People who say NCAA ball is better than the NBA are smoking something.
Anyhow, this is the best playoffs ever, because I’m finally living in a house where someone else decided to pay to get Direct TV, so I get to watch every single game. Right now, I hardly care who wins, I just love it.
Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

