Put them on the tree

20 12 2009

On this blog, I do a lot of deep thinking.

Sometimes it’s nice to just sit back and enjoy that God is nice, and cares about us, and wants to give us good things.

Here are some Christmas treats.  Merry Christmas!

Please notice the subtle Michigan shout-out at 1:50.  🙂

Also, here’s something you probably didn’t know about me:

I was a famous actor when I was little.

That’s me on the right.  Yup, those are bifocals.  Whenever that movie would come on, people in my family would be like, “He looks just like Timmy!”

When we were little, my brother and I got the G.I. Joe Aircraft Carrier for Christmas.  It was awesome.

Apparently I dressed in all velour to celebrate the occasion.

Click to follow me on Twitter

Share

Actions

Information

2 responses

20 12 2009
Megan

this was my favorite blog post ever…I especially like your caption the last photo.

20 12 2009
Mike

Haha, great photos

Leave a Reply

