Where the Wild Things, um, break stuff.

10 05 2010

I’ve been writing about expressing anger – and how sometimes that can get a little messy.

Here are two great clips on wrestling with our anger:

1. I have anger and I need to learn how to use it. (click for clip 1)

“See?  This guy gets it!  I like the way you destroy stuff, good technique.  There’s a spark to your work that can’t be taught.”

2. My anger is not all that I am, and I must learn to master it.

“They act like I’m a bad person.”

“Are you?”

“I don’t know.”

Click to follow my posts on Twitter.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

